https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/mendelpalace/104136601449/tumblr_mv36elg11u1rj5ffk?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

spaceauddity:

666angsta:

hellsung:

kh-memes:

looktothenightxai:

veloxiraptor:

whenever I say YOOOOOOO this is exactly what I’m imagining

This is the exact YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I use

This is the only ‘yoooo’ that’s acceptable to me

I actually was looking for this audio for a while.

yoooo

where is this yoooooo even from because I knew exactly what it was going to be the instant I saw the image

I don’t really know the specifics, but I know it is a thing from kabuki theater that’s seems to just crop up a lot in popular culture in Japan. Found a clip of a kabuki performance where you kinda hear the same thing in it’s natural context. 

Leave a Reply

