http://popplers5.bandcamp.com/download/track?enc=mp3-128&fsig=4d3bdb86b796476bb22b017944f29556&id=2399459015&nl=1&stream=1&ts=1468631988.0?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio
http://bandcamp.com/EmbeddedPlayer/size=medium/bgcol=ffffff/linkcol=0687f5/notracklist=true/transparent=true/track=2399459015/

tinycartridge:

A new EP (single?) from anime internet sweetheart Slime Girls, inevitably making me feel the way a lot of Anamanaguchi’s Power Supply tracks made me feel. “Video Girl” made me feel like that one week where you found my old Game Boy Pocket and chat logs from talking to the first person I had a crush on. I mean, that happened to a friend of mine and totally not me.

There are some fantastic remixes on the HEART ON WAVE EP as well, don’t miss those, my favorite being the “SYNCHRONICITY Let’s Kickstart Joey Season 3 Remix”, because Joey deserved a third season, dammit (also, cause that track is fire).

BUY Slime Girls merch
Leave a Reply

