https://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/mendelpalace/120293143369/tumblr_np6cv98h9c1tksmb9?plead=please-dont-download-this-or-our-lawyers-wont-let-us-host-audio

inkmo:

midnight-commander:

So I’m supposed to be drawing a comic right now and not writing music, but that doesn’t keep me from dicking around with my cellphone on the bus.

  • like for energy drinks and writing lots of code.
  • reblog for driving thru the city at night at M A X I M U M S P E E D
  • ignore for Wonderwall.

psychokillernormanbates: “I’m going to do some mad coding and listen to Perturbulator.”

Actually she said my new little techno track is Carpenteresque. :makes little lovey dovey sounds:

Leave a Reply

