royalboiler:

hchomgoblin:

Self-absorbed sketches from last night – mostly a way to cope with this horrible hair growing out situation. How do people deal with this? I constantly fantasize about shaving it all off again. It would be so easy… so immediately satisfying… I suppose it doesn’t help that I have twice as much hair as most people, mushrooming out in every direction.

Also, I was already tired of summer back in June, and now I’d perform some kind of demon summoning blood magic if only it would give me a rain storm. I just want to put on all my winter clothes, and stare down the sun until it goes away forever.

This is the creature that I love the most and bring muffins too. 

Leave a Reply

